Placeholder Text

Contact Us

Contact Us

.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Hall Tami L. Rossi  (CCMA II) Assessor assessor@staffordct.org (860) 684-1786
Town Hall Tracy Rummel  (CCMA I) Assistant Assessor rummel@staffordct.org (860) 684-1796
Town Hall Glenn T. Setzler Building Official buildingofficial@staffordct.org (860) 684-1775
Town Hall Mark Morrison Assistant Building Official building@staffordct.org (860) 684-1768
Town Hall David Perkins ZEO zoning@staffordct.org (860) 684-1793
Town Hall Neil Hoss Town Treasurer treasurer@staffordct.org (860) 684-1772
Town Hall Erin Kirchoffer Assistant CFO treasurer@staffordct.org (860) 684-1785
Town Hall Mark Morrison Fire Marshal firemarshal@staffordct.org (860) 895-3085
Town Hall David Cornell Deputy Fire Marshal (860) 684-1782
Town Hall Amber Wakley Grant & Marketing Specialist amberw@staffordct.org (860) 851-8102
Town Hall Westford Lirot Sanitarian wlirot@ncdhd.org (860) 684-5609
Town Hall Sal P. Titus First Selectman staffordtownhall@staffordct.org (860) 684-1777
Town Hall Beth A. DaDalt Executive Assistant to First Selectman (860) 684-1785
Town Hall Kurt Vail Selectman
Town Hall Richard F. Hartenstein Jr Selectman
Town Hall Devin Cowperthwaite Director of Public Works dpw@staffordct.org (860) 684-3448
Town Hall Burt Davis Superintendent of Public Works (860) 684-1782
Town Hall Jerry Bassett Public Works Foreman
Town Hall Roger DalPian, Jr. Public Works Office Clerk
Town Hall Sue Armstrong Registrar of Voters Democrat staffordrov.dem@gmail.com (860) 684-1770
Town Hall Eleanor Canestrari Registrar of Voters Republican staffordrov.rep@gmail.com (860) 851-8104
Stafford Police Department Kenneth Albert Officer (860) 684-3777
Stafford Police Department Colleen Anuzewski Officer (860) 684-4437
Stafford Police Department William Braithwaite Part-time Officer
Stafford Police Department James Desso Sgt.
Stafford Police Department James Kodzis Sgt.
Stafford Police Department Earl Middleton School Resource Officer SRO
Stafford Police Department Bruce Taylor Officer
Stafford Police Department William Vieweg Part-time Officer
Town Hall Mary Bromm Small Cities Grant Administrator (Housing Rehabilitation) MBromm@killinglyct.gov> (860) 684-5567
Town Hall Stephanie Irving Tax Collector irvings@staffordct.org (860) 684-1760
Town Hall Heidi Tucker Assistant Tax Collector tucker@staffordct.org (860) 684-1785
Town Hall Karen G Troiano CCTC Town Clerk & Registrar of Vital Statistics clerk@staffordct.org (860) 684-1765
Town Hall Ialeen M Dunn CCTC Assistant Town Clerk (860) 684-1795
Town Hall Doreen D Moulton CCTC Assistant Town Clerk
Other Town Offices Jennifer Miller Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@staffordct.org (860) 684-2382
Other Town Offices Brandy Hubbard Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@staffordct.org
Other Town Offices Grace Parrow Director, Elderly Outreach & Municipal Agent on Aging parrowg@staffordct.org (860) 684-3906
Other Town Offices Robert Lucy Congregate Senior Cafe On-Site Manager (860) 684-3906
Emergency Services James Desso Emergency Management Director emddesso@staffordct.org (860) 247-8920
Emergency Services Joseph Comarella Deputy Emergency Management Director (860) 684-4437
Other Town Offices Frank Falcone Deputy Emergency Management Director
Family Services Judy Gardner Executive Director family.services@staffordct.org (860) 684-4239
Family Services Brenda Henderson Office Manager family.services@staffordct.org (860) 684-0511
Housing Authority Director AnnMarie Perrone Executive Director aperrone@staffordha.com (860) 684-4973
Other Town Offices Probate Court-Enfield CT mfeltovic@ctprobate.gov (860) 253-6305
Other Town Offices Athletic/Recreation Director
Community Center Grace Parrow Community Center Director parrowg@staffordct.org (860) 684-7752
Other Town Offices Jennifer Strong Social Services Assistant (860) 684-0784
Other Town Offices Stafford Library cfrank@biblio.org (860) 684-2852
Transfer Station John Whetton Foreman transferstation@staffordct.org (860) 684-4364
Other Town Offices Rick Hartenstein Superintendent wpca@staffordct.org (860) 684-3642
Other Town Offices Rick DeCarli Mechanic (860) 684-1181
Other Town Offices Jeremy Vail Operator 3
Other Town Offices Zach Daugherty Operator
Sports and Activities Stafford Little League sports@staffordct.org
Stafford Sports and Recreation (860) 684-4233 sports@staffordct.org
Schools Board of Education (860) 684-2208
School Stafford Elementary School (860) 684-6677
Schools St. Edward's School (860) 684-2600
Schools Stafford High School (860) 684-4233
Community Organizations SafeNet Ministries (860) 851-9987
Schools Stafford Middle School (860) 684-2785
Schools West Stafford School (860) 684-3181
Hospital Johnson Memorial Medical Center (860) 684-4251
Post Offices Stafford Springs (06076) (860) 684-2893
Post Offices Stafford Hollow (06075) (860) 684-7687
Post Offices Staffordville (06077) (860) 684-4310
Public Safety State Police - Troop C (860) 896-3200
Public Safety Resident Troopers Office (860) 684-3777
Public Safety Stafford Fire Dept. (Staffordville)
Public Safety Stafford Fire Dept. (Willington Ave) (860) 684-7525
Public Safety West Stafford Fire Department wsfd44@cox.net (860) 684-3695
Public Safety Stafford Ambulance (860) 684-5364
Lodging Inn Keeper's Place awngi@earthlink.net (860) 458-9047
Churches Stafford (American) Baptist watp@att.net (860) 684-5024
Churches First United Methodist first.untd.methodist@snet.net (860) 684-2468
Churches Galilean Baptist church@galileanbaptistchurch.org (860) 684-9902
Churches Holy Trinity Lutheran ht.stafford@sbcglobal.net (860) 684-7571
Churches Second Congregational (UCC) secondconglwstaf@sbcglobal.net (860) 684-2336
Churches Stafford Springs Congregational sscc123@sbcglobal.net (860) 684-4194
Churches Staffordville Congregational (860) 684-4059
Churches St. Edward Catholic stedwardparish@stedward-stafford.org (860) 684-2705
Hope Springs Church (860) 684-5539
Churches Grace Episcopal Church graced12@cox.net (860) 684-2824
Churches Jehovah"s Witness (860) 684-2419